Events

Webinar: How to Create Chances Against an Organised Defence

September 8, 2022

In partnership with football education experts Ekkono, we invite you to the very first Bepro Academy webinar, which focuses on how you can organise and structure your team’s attack to breakdown and unlock your opponent’s defence.

The webinar will take place on Wednesday 21st September, at 8pm CET / 7pm BST / 2pm EST

To sign up and for more information, please follow this link.

Please note this webinar will be in English.

Unmissable Insights

Sign up to our newsletter and get our best content delivered straight to your inbox.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

By subscribing, I agree to Bepro's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

RELATED UPDATES